International

school of technology

The Tel-Ran Training Center was founded in Israel in 1993. Every year, the center produces about 450 graduates in demand on the international IT market. Tel-Ran has strong, long-standing ties to such leaders of the region as Gett, Wix, Amdocs, Dell, HP Enterprise.

gray_tri.png
Zertifikat

Tel-Ran.de GmbH began its activities in the very center of Berlin in 2017, and in 2019 already created an IT ECO system, which includes a co-working space called Sputnik-57 and a recruiting agency called  IT-Hiring. The latter helps German companies to find highly qualified specialists all over the world and provide them with comprehensive services of relocation to Berlin.

gray_ith.png
gray_spu.png

Our training center is certified by AZAV (order for registration and recognition of services in the field of advanced training) in the unified German Accreditation System Deutsche Akkreditierungsstelle GmbH (DAkkS)

Contact us

By clicking "Send" you agree that we process your information in accordance with these conditions.

Friedrichstrasse 176-179,
5th floor, office 511
10117 Berlin,
Germany

SITE MAP

© 1993-2019  “Tel-Ran.de GmbH”

IT ECO System

Международный

учебный центр IT 

Tel-Ran

Учебный центр Тель-Ран был основан в Израиле в 1993 году. На данный момент каждый год центр выпускает порядка 450 выпускников, востребованных на международном  IT рынке. Тель-Ран имеет давние и крепкие связи с такими лидерами области как Gett, Wix, Amdocs, Dell, HP Enterprise.

trdelogo_2x (1).png
 Tel-Ran images Tel-Ran images 100% 10  Сертификат аттестации AZAV Träger для международного учебного центра Tel-Ran Поддержка программы чтения с экрана включена.      		  Сертификат аттестации AZAV Träger для международного учебного центра Tel-Ran

С 2017 компания Tel-Ran.de GmbH начала свою деятельность в самом центре Берлина, и уже в 2019 году создала настоящую IT ECO систему, включающую в себя коворкинг пространство Sputnik-57 и рекрутинговое агентство IT-Hiring, помогающее немецким компаниям находить высококлассных  специалистов по всему миру, а также предоставлять им комплексный сервис релокации в Берлин.

It Hiring Solutions
Коворкинг «Спутник»

Наш учебный центр сертифицирован AZAV (Распоряжение о регистрации и признании услуг в области повышения квалификации) в единой немецкой системе по аккредитации Deutsche Akkreditierungsstelle GmbH (DAkkS)